Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carmelita's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carmelita's Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Carmelita's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theanushkabhaskar 2 months ago

Taco

The tacos at Carmelita's are excellent. In my opinion, a good taco not only has the right tortilla to meat ratio, but has delicate toppings that freshen up the taco. This taco had just that.

Isy12260 3 months ago

Crispy Tacos

We decided to order the taco Take out package on Christmas Eve and Santa came early for us! I only wish I had more room in my stomach to eat more! We ordered both chicken and steak with crispy shells and both were phenomenal with lettuce, a sprinkle of tomatoes and cheese. We were also so pleased to see all the goodies that came along with it too; beans, rice, chips, salsa, even black beans to dip your chips in! It was such a treat and made our holiday dinner and evening perfect.

Moseyman11 4 months ago

Carmelita's Ribeye Tacos

The Service, The Food, The View. Having lived in O.C. 25 yrs. Camelita's rock solid top 3 Anywhere.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Crispy Tacos

We have ordered the crispy tacos takeout platter a few times now and are obsessed. Shredded beef are the way to go!!

Guest 4 months ago

Pollo Serrano

FABULOUS

Lisa 3 months ago

Taco

I always get the carne asada tacos plain with avocado slices. Never disappoints, the steak is always so juicy and tender and they give hefty portions!! ♥️♥️♥️ them and of course the chips with warm black bean dip all time fav!!!🌮🌮 and the skinny Cadillac Margarita no salt the BEST!!

Aliciagerlette89 4 months ago

Enchilada

I love there chicken Enchiladas the tatse pops in your mouth. I never get disappointed with Carmelitas food. There been dip is also really good. There black berry margaritas are delicious.

Egaldame 4 months ago

Famous Carnitas

OMG literally so good. Just about everything on their menu is delicious especially their bean dip. The carnitas there are so savory. Carmelitas is one of those rare places that offers excellent and authentic Mexican food.

Cfilice35 4 months ago

Famous Carnitas

Carmelitas prepares their carnitas in the most amazing way! These are the best carnitas around. They are very flavorful and moist.

Guest 4 months ago

Little Casita Salad

Had this last night...delicious with the cilantro ranch!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA