Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carmelita's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carmelita's Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Carmelita's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Armenazo about 2 months ago

Fajitas

The fajitas are amazing! Also, ask for the Cadilac. Beatiful view of the lake. 5 stars!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Fajitas

My whole family was very happy with this fajitas package. We also got shrimp taquitos that we will order every single time. Such a good meal.

Bj 4 months ago

Pork & Pineapple Tacos

This was our first visit to Carmelita's. Whatever expectations we had were far exceeded. The food was outstanding. Our family split three entrees, all of which were excellent. Each was a bit different than the customary Mexican food dishes we get in restaurants. Those distinctive twists made a world of difference. My wife, daughter and I were more than pleasantly surprised by the food, both in terms of taste and quality. In addition, our server (Helena, or apparently Laney as a nickname) was truly fabulous. She was a perfect blend of personable, attentive and professional. She kept our water glasses full and never let us lack for chips and salsa. She earned a perfect 10 for her outstanding service. This is a place to which we will definitely return.

Emobotjay 6 months ago

Premium Margaritas

Honestly, their fresh fruit margaritas are the best cocktail i have ever had.

Tammy 6 months ago

Pork & Pineapple Tacos

My husband and I made our first visit to Carmelita's about a week ago. We have been extremely cautious during the Corona virus about dining out. Carmelita's offered a safe, outdoor patio experience, with amazing service! The quality of service was met with amazing food! I enjoyed the pork and pineapple tacos, my husband had the carnitas. Everything from the chips, salsa, and bean dip, to our entrees was delicious. We will count ourselves as regulars from now on. Can't wait to return!

Amanda about 2 months ago

CILANTRO CUCUMBER

Delicious and refreshing

Cayleyromero94 3 months ago

BLANCO MARGARITA

Tasted Great!! One of the best I have ever had. Also the server was great! Very professional and always checking on my table. I will be going back! keep up the great customer service

Stephaniespencer1111 5 months ago

Spinach Enchiladas

The most lovely afternoon by the lake and the most delicious spinach enchiladas. The best meal I've had in months. Our server was so professional and attentive. Can't wait to come back.

Cori 6 months ago

Short Rib Enchiladas

Absolutely my favorite dish here, although I find I have a lot of favorites here, but this is top of the list! The flavor is amazing and the sauce that tops it off makes it complete in a melt-in-your mouth way! You won't go wrong trying this dish! Have it with the white rice that accompanies it - it is light and fluffy and flavorful too! YUM!!!!!!!

Jcorder 6 months ago

Grilled Ribeye Salad

This salad is one of a kind and a must try. Carmelitas is an amazing first class local restaurant



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA